top of page
  • Writer's pictureAryaan Silva

Just Dance Activity Sessions

Updated: Apr 28, 2022

For my final activity I did a just dance routine with my friend every week and we filmed on of the weeks, you can see it on her YouTube channel here > https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9l3lJHCBTo


We had fun while we did it and lost like 2 kilos, mainly because that was our sole exercise for the entire month. We did it four times, once per week. For some reason after that we got somewhat better and I dont wanna look at the video, but I lost more weight since then. I think it was a great way to incorporate games into an activity for CAS, cause not only is it fun, entertaining and enjoyable, but also contributes to CAS.

We danced to a lot of songs and played through a Nintendo Switch, which was what tracked our motion controls and stuff like that. The way we danced was extremely ugly and I don't even want to look at the video, but it was fun and it made CAS something more of an experience rather than a requirement.


Once again I had a lot of fun and I'm grateful that CAS is something that you can do your self and not some huge professional thing, although it is professional, it feels intriguing and not like a chore.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page